I am always looking for new things to photograph and new ways to get inspired. I am slowly but surely creating a list of concepts I would love to try out. If you have any suggestions feel free to message them to me I would love to hear! I’ll be explaining my vision a little more in individual posts.
I will keep this list updated so you can see what’s coming!
  • Painted Model
  • Lady of the Lake
  • Something ethereal
  • Dancers
  • Abstract Interpretation
  • Series of shadows and silhouettes
  • Warrior
  • Floating in water
  • One with Nature
  • Mythological creatures
  • Gods/Goddesses
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Hidden Truths
  • Take a stand
  • Twins – Same model reflecting two different sides to something.
  • Yoga
Leave a Reply

